AMAWATERWAYS SALES TEAM

The AmaWaterways Executive Sales Team and regional Business Development Managers are primarily responsible for maintaining a direct line of communication between the company and its Travel Partners. They provide in-depth product knowledge and serve as consultants in support of sales and marketing initiatives.  

Kristin Karst
Kristin Karst
Executive Vice President/Co-Owner

ph: (800) 626-0126 Ext. 401
kristin@amawaterways.com
Gary Murphy
Gary Murphy

Vice President, Sales

ph: (800) 626-0126 Ext. 413
gary@amawaterways.com
Charles Van Elten
Charles Van Elten
Director, Field Sales

ph: (800) 626-0126 Ext. 446
charles@amawaterways.com
Columba Calicchio
Columba Calicchio
Business Development Manager
Territory: Northeast States
ph: 818-371-2256
columba@amawaterways.com
Andy Magistrale
Andy Magistrale
Business Development Manager
Territory:
No. CA, WA & OR
ph: 818-207-5026
andy@amawaterways.com
Steve Avalos
Diane Curchy-Horan
Business Development Manager
Territory: FL
ph: 818-371-6844
diane@amawaterways.com
Denise Kelly
Denise Kelly

Business Development Manager
Territory:
AZ, NM, CO, UT & NV
ph: 818-371-6845
denise@amawaterways.com
Maria Hernandez
Maria Elena Hernandez

Director of Latin America Sales
Territory:
Latin America
ph: 305-546-4821
mariaelena@amawaterways.com
Kathy Brock
Kathy Brock

Business Development Manager
Territory:
Southeast States
ph: 404-432-5947
kathy@amawaterways.com
Sandra Gardiner
Sandra Gardiner

National Accounts Manager
Territory:
Canada
ph: 902-471-5099
sandra@amawaterways.com
Mary Margaret Reuther
Mary Margaret Reuther

Business Development Manager
Territory:
Midwest States
ph: 630-235-9719
marymargaret@amawaterways.com
Sheila Bielich
Sheila Bielich

Business Development Manager
Territory:
TX & LA
ph: 214-507-7195
sheila@amawaterways.com
Shauna Carter
Shauna Carter

Business Development Manager
Territory:
Canada West
ph: 604-807-6097
shauna@amawaterways.com
Kelly Graves
Kelly Graves

Business Development Manager
Territory:
Ontario, Canada
ph: 905-741-4136
kelly@amawaterways.com
Steve Avalos
Steve Avalos

Business Development Manager
Territory:
So. CA & HI
ph: 818-292-6027
steve@amawaterways.com
Charlie Randolph
Charlie Randolph

Business Development Manager
Territory: KS, OK, MO, AR & NE
ph: 417-598-1159
charlie@amawaterways.com