AMAWATERWAYS SALES TEAM

The AmaWaterways Executive Sales Team and regional Business Development Managers are primarily responsible for maintaining a direct line of communication between the company and its Travel Partners. They provide in-depth product knowledge and serve as consultants in support of sales and marketing initiatives.  

Kristin Karst
Kristin Karst
Executive Vice President/Co-Owner

ph: (800) 626-0126 Ext. 401
kristin@amawaterways.com
Gary Murphy
Gary Murphy

Vice President, Sales & Co-Owner

ph: (800) 626-0126 Ext. 413
gary@amawaterways.com
Charles Van Elten
Charles Van Elten
Director, Field Sales

ph: (800) 626-0126 Ext. 446
charles@amawaterways.com
Roger Arden
Roger Arden

Regional Director, Key Accounts
Territory:
West Coast

ph: 818-324-1855
roger@amawaterways.com
Sandra Gardiner
Sandra Gardiner

National Accounts Manager
Territory:
Canada
ph: 902-471-5099
sandra@amawaterways.com
Shauna Carter
Shauna Carter

Business Development Manager
Territory:
AB, BC, SK Canada
ph: 604-807-6097
shauna@amawaterways.com
Kelly Graves
Kelly Graves

Business Development Manager
Territory:
Ontario, Canada
ph: 905-741-4136
kelly@amawaterways.com
Andy Magistrale
Andy Magistrale
Business Development Manager
Territory:
No. CA, WA & OR
ph: 818-207-5026
andy@amawaterways.com
Denise Kelly
Denise Kelly

Business Development Manager
Territory:
AZ, NM, CO, UT & NV
ph: 818-371-6845
denise@amawaterways.com
Kathie DeVincenzo
Ina Vainio

Business Development Manager
Territory:
Florida South
ph: 818-324-1777
inavainio@amawaterways.com
Mary Margaret Reuther
Mary Margaret Reuther

Business Development Manager
Territory:
IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
ph: 630-235-9719
marymargaret@amawaterways.com
Sheila Bielich
Sheila Bielich

Business Development Manager
Territory:
TX & LA
ph: 214-507-7195
sheila@amawaterways.com
Kathy Brock
Kathy Brock

Business Development Manager
Territory:
AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
ph: 404-432-5947
kathy@amawaterways.com
Steve Avalos
Diane Curchy-Horan
National Accounts Manager
Territory: FL
ph: 818-371-6844
diane@amawaterways.com
Steve Avalos
Steve Avalos

Business Development Manager
Territory:
So. CA & HI
ph: 818-292-6027
steve@amawaterways.com
Coming Soon
Marci Neu

Business Development Manager
Territory: AR, KS, MO, NE, OK
ph: 818-431-0061
marci@amawaterways.com
Kathie DeVincenzo
Kathie DeVincenzo

Business Development Manager
Territory:
DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV
ph: 818-835-7708
kathleen@amawaterways.com
Columba Calicchio
Columba Calicchio
Business Development Manager
Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT
ph: 818-371-2256
columba@amawaterways.com
Kristina Miranda
Kristina Miranda

National Accounts Manager

ph: 800-626-0126 Ext.487
kristina@amawaterways.com
Morgane Beltaief
Morgane Beltaief

National Accounts Manager

ph: 800-626-0126 Ext.433
morgane@amawaterways.com
Bambi Bryant
Bambi Bryant

Sales Representative
Territory: Coachella Valley
ph: 760-449-6959
bambi@amawaterways.com
Alicia Landis
Alicia Landis

Sales Coordinator

ph: 800-626-0126 Ext.441
alicia@amawaterways.com
Stacia Curchy Rocheford
Stacia Curchy Rocheford

Sales Coordinator

ph: 407-247-1625
stacia@amawaterways.com
Jesica Benitez
Jesica Benitez

Sales Coordinator

ph: 800-626-0126 Ext.435
jesica@amawaterways.com